A song for me!

I think I really need a Fresh Start like this. People never do the right thing at the right time do they? So I thought I would do it for myself! Just my exact feelings reflected in the song 🙂 . Hmm the first part of the song sounds some kind of fishy if I say the song is just in tune with my feelings…. haha who cares, I love confusing People 😉 Btw I don’t know any soul who is gonna be confused by this other than me! But I wonder why this song is Titled this way ‘ When you’re on top’ ? Whatever. Tis is a Great number. You haven’t heard it? Arey yaar, its high time your ears started revolting then! Ramra kura nasunera your ears must be ” Kane Guji Pack”! LOL. So I say ma sanga dosti garnu parcha!! 🙂 ani Jindagi Mast huncha 😉

When You’re on Top by The Wallflowers

I need a bed
That nobody’s slept in
I need some air
Nobody’s been breathing
I need a thought
That I can
believe in
Is this fog
Or is the building really
burning
I need you
Much more than ever
I’m making
new friends
But none of them matter
Maybe now
We
don’t fit together
But you’ve got your arms around
No
one but strangers
I feel fine
With the sun in my
eyes
The wind in my hair
When I’m falling out of this
sky
I’m doing better than I thought I would
But
nothing’s ever as good
As when you’re on top
I
want to wake up
And just start running
Into a ditchOr straight up a mountain
I want to get
Where no one
been gettin’
Make it deeper than hell
Or make it
higher than heaven
I need someone whose price hasn’t
been met
When everybody’s disappearing
By the
minute
There isn’t anyone left
I haven’t meet yet
Well I remember
When they hadn’t gotten to you yet
[chorus]
Half way up
And over this
rainbow
I heard a shot
Fire up from a ghetto
As I
drop
I didn’t think you’d follow
Just didn’t know
The sky was this shallow
I need a garden
Where
nothing’s forbidden
I need an apple
That no one’s been
eatin’
I want to start again
Back at the beginnin’
I had a vision
That this feeling maybe has an ending

17 comments

  1. Hey Zade,

    Great song by the way. Oh..yea, the first part, it really rocks. No confusion!!

    I want to start again
    Back at the beginnin’
    I had a vision
    That this feeling maybe has an ending

    I think it’s far better to continue with what has been achieved so far than restart from the scratch.

  2. Does someone know today is thios blogger’s birthday????

    Hey Daz

    Wishing you all the best and happiness. May you succeed in every tepof yourlife

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY GURL

    Njoy Have loads of fun

  3. happy birthday zade…the blogger…..many many happy returns of the day…….
    take care …….

    S.D.
    Mr Dyal Bau

  4. now that its out in the open, let me also wish you a very happy b’day…
    congratulations….you’ve just become a year wiser 🙂

  5. Oh!!! Just remebered someone had said long time ago…
    U grow a year older, But u become a year wiser….
    I know wisdom doesnot only comes with age, But still for a wise woman like u who cares.Isn’t it???….:P…
    Anyways, had been long time fan just dropping by to read ur EXCLUSIVE pieces!!!!..and today I dropped by to wish ya all the luck anyone can have!!! and thank the almighty to gift us with a blogger like u…Ur blogs make my day..And all I can give you is the wish:
    Happy B’day to you…
    May all day be the start and there maybe no end…:D
    Ciao,
    Jughead…:o)

  6. Hahaha 🙂 thank you guys. Yes a year older and a lot wiser!! Oh.. my sis just found a white hair on my head too.. hahahah :)..

  7. ohhhhhhh
    darshan …….
    i simply out of words ……..
    really liked the shivaji’s linga walla story
    u rock honey

  8. Haha 🙂 thanx Fashion Guru,ke ho talai ta pura third yr lage cha with ur new hair color, and welcome to the Chasmis world honey. Fashionista bhayera hamilai pura psycho hanne, thikai cha tero fashion pani sth to look forward to in the everyday predictable college routine! 🙂
    Rock on Hons. C ya parsi. Ani comment gareko ma dhayabad.

  9. it is for sure that if i was a guy then i would have definately fallen in love with u coz i just love the way u write n express ur feelings…

    and even thanks for ur comment

  10. haha Kali yaar, college chahin naaune ani blog ma rag handine! 🙂 yaar, tero dearie Toshio le “specal rock songs” patharaicha..ma sunerako and no guy in his right mind ever compiled such specal songs for me 😉 aba thinkin mite fall in love with Him! hahahaha Ani thanks for that comment which was like “hoina yo keti ke bhanche!” sort. Thikai cha, aba atleast naam chahin guy jastai cha ni!! hohohohahoahaohhaa 😆 Btw hons Happy International Youth Day Aug 12!
    Rock on dude.

  11. aba …..
    kasaiy kasiay le mero euta bhako fan lai pani dekhi na sakne bhayo ( i know i should correct this statement coz toshio is not my fan) heheh but its high time how can i tolerate that mero partner lai aru kasaiy le lagna lageko
    yes i rock

  12. What a conversation yar. Enjoyed reading. 🙂 🙂

    Toshio! Special Rock Songs! Kaji feeling envious!! Euta CD ma pani compile garnu parla. But someone has already broken the promise: exam pachhi CD compile garchhu bhanne. Kaji hopes to get that one!! File swap gare jastai, CDs swap garnu parla! Ha ha…

    naam chai guy jastai chha ni

    BTW, naam chai ke hola ni? Ani yeso, hami le pani blogger ko anuhar DARSHAN garna paye hunthyo ki? Khali faceless, terrorist kind of, pics matrai publish gardine? Launa, we need some good change!! 🙂

  13. Arey Kali yaar, aba ta jasti ramri keti le testo bhanna thale chi, yesai ta “gud looking guys ko” khaderi parya yo sansar ma, the few remaining ones pani kasari survive garne!! 🙂 Toshio nahi to kya hua Aijawa aka Lovejawa ta chadai cha ni, ani even Toshio wanted to marry you hoina? hahahah ye keta haru ko kehi bharosa chaina “aj PUJA KAL KOHI DUJA”… HAHAH btw m wondering if T deliberately chose love rock songs !! hahah doubt if he understands them in the first place 😉 hehhehehe

    Ani Kaji Saheb ladkiyiyon ki baat ki masti le rahe he! Jindagi ma bacha I mean chote mote ones 🙂 haha ta dherai garincha tara tehi ho pura chahin special one ko case ma matra huncha!! 😉 hahaha ke garnu college restart bhayo,..aba berojgari bhatta payepo CD compile garnu!hahahah ani darshan ko overdose bhayena bhanya..pheri bideshi sanga gul khilaune time namil na ni hajur lai Kaji Jeeeeeeeeeeeee!! hahaha :)Btw for heaven’s sake “Kaji” jasto jharpat nickname phernu hola.. Baje revolution hola! hahaha ani tyo email adress chahin ke ho ni ?pheri darshan dine mauka mile tesko lagi Dui char mukka dinechu dearest !!! 🙂

  14. thikay cha ……. aba ma jasto ramri kt le testo bhanna mildaina bhani hails tesaiyle ta aiyle samma i m still single hehehehe…..
    well …. toshio had send me a card n a gift ….. it was really sweet of him ani tyo aizawa moro le ta k pathayo ra keyi na keyi …. testo lobhi pani loverboy huncha ra hahahaha………
    well aba kaji ji lai hamro conversation intresting lagi racha re haina ta ? may be tero darshan garna na paye pani mero darshan ta garai de ….. at least single bata double ta huincha ki??????? well well jokes apart sorry kaji ….
    i don’t want ppl to hate me aiyle nai coz when i start writing blog then who gonna read it ??

  15. ahaha Arey Kaji ji I suggest u meet Kali instead!! Naam pani match hune, pair ta mindblowin hola! Ke cha ta bichar Kaji ji, single bata double hune time bhayena tapainko pani? If so then, come on man just take a chance, give it a shot!! Maybe I can organize a venue and date for you too! Ani kali blinddate majjai hola ni, Oohoooooooooooooooo Wow, mero ta jindagi “lami” bhayera bitne bho jasto cha!! 🙂 hahaha

  16. Ah..ha ha Kali ji!

    Aaja ko din banyo mero ta. You just made my day!! Grew up hearing “kali ho to kya, dilwali hun”, I always wanted to feel that!! ha ha… Just reminds me of the imiganary Palpasa when I hear about Kali!!! I hope this is the same beautiful kali, the fan of Drishya! Drishya huna paye po 🙂

    Ammai, Kali ko darshan garna paye ke khojnu? I am already jumping over a feet! Baru kahile milla tyo subha sahit? Launa lami ji, yeso meeting arrange garnu paryo 🙂 Coffee or yo garmi ma Ice Cream nai bhaye pani great!

Leave a Reply

