Something for me…

Personal stuff don’t read as you won’t get anything oviously..blog is undoubtedly a blogger’s jikri dost so talking to it early in the morning its 1: 20 am….

Never made it as a wise man
I couldn’t cut it as a poor man stealing
Tired of living like a blind man
I’m sick of sight without a sense of feeling

And this is how you remind me
This is how you remind me of what I really am
This is how you remind me of what I really am

It’s not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I’m mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breaking
And I’ve been wrong, I’ve been down
Been to the bottom of every bottle
These five words in my head
Scream, “Are we having fun yet?”
ya, ya, ya, no no
Ya,ya, ya, no no

It’s not like you didn’t know that
I said I love you and I swear I still do
And it must have been so bad
Cause living with me must have damn near killed you
And this is how you remind me of what I really am
This is how you remind me of what I really am

It’s not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I’m mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breaking
And I’ve been wrong, I’ve been down
been to the bottom of every bottle
These five words in my head
Scream,”Are we having fun yet?”

Ya, ya, ya, no no
Ya, ya, ya, no no
Ya, ya, ya, no no
Ya, ya, ya, no no

Never made it as a wise man
I couldn’t cut it as a poor man stealing’
And this is how you remind me
This is how you remind me

This is how you remind me of what I really am
This is how you remind me of what I really am

It’s not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I’m mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breaking
And I’ve been wrong, I’ve been down
been to the bottom of every bottle
These five words in my head
Scream,”Are we having fun yet?”
Ya, ya, are we having fun yet?
Ya, ya, are we having fun yet?
Ya, ya, are we having fun yet?
Ya, ya

( This is how you remind me by Nickelback)

( u could perhaps take this as a reply to ur email and text message dude. 🙂 I thought why not express the best way I could..and if there a song by guys with that long hair and voices with “dam” as I call it why not put it here?…Pheri it was the way it all started hoina, the public way, so let me end it Publicly too ..As they say every good thing must come to an end this must too. And finally I think we are Done with Having Fun now? Aren’t we? And you are allegeric to my “Have Funnnnn” after each conversation so sorry for that again.

Je bhayeni I feel my mission is accomplished. You’ll not get it, but I have never in my life wanted to be liked by people( teachers bahek! strange exception still)… honestly, I would rather be hated by people than be liked! Psycho but true! ( U make me feel victorious and yes I feel gr8 that atleast I am Good at Something!) And tyo bhanera afulai mahan banauna khoje ko hoina, tara why give explainations, dinda dinda thaki saken, hoina I mean this when I say that, this when that… tired of this meaningless chatter we have stretched for too long…

Ani like this song says This is How You Remind me Of who I really Am! Thanks for helping me get in touch with myself…balla afailai chindai chu.. Dhanyabad!!! And Ciao. C ya when I am ExperienCed Myself! Maybe we can then have a conversation unlike now which is fighting 99% of the time and the preparing for a fight the remaining 1% of the time…I am sure the Best of Life Awaits the both of Us if we go on living Separate Lives..Wish you all the best. Bye!)

9 comments

  1. Nice way to say goodbye..:)
    You are having best of life even saying goodbyes…I am never good with goodbyes as I leave without saying those words!!!..:S
    have fun and have good time!!!
    Juggy

  2. I think ‘Hello’s and “goodbye” should both be done in style! 🙂 Ah..leaving without goodbyes is tragic jasto lagcha.. tara ‘bye” bhanne haru chahin, keep get used to saying it as bhandai pheri getting back 2gether..I think the ones who don’t rather get a clean break from the past..Still I am sure My Great Goodbye is Working For Good this time 🙂 I really need to move on..

  3. Good luck with your moving on…
    Life is journey… one milestone gone another comes…It is not about leaving each milestone but learning new number with each of them..:)..and traveling, it gets better with time!!!
    Happy journey!!!

  4. Surely lookin forward to the call centre read say! ( lookin forward matra ta understatement hola, dying to c you would be better express my sentiments 🙂 )

    N sms well tesle nidra haram gareko chahin hoina. suti sake pachi chahin msg ayecha! I think ma chahin arkako nidra haram garirako chu!lol

    N ya Juggyji.. I loved the way you put it new number .. I will surely be beginning my countdown with this 🙂 euta geet yaad ayo..” Life is a highway, I go my way…….” tehi Ho Life Goes On… And good to have a constant company called “blog” ! Pakka jikri chahin yehi nai ho 😉

  5. Ahem…well well well….whats can I say?
    Time will tell..

    Moving on…next sem is gonna rock.. I just realized what an awesome sem we just had!!!!

    tc

  6. जेड,
    हैन, जेड जी, तपाई को यो मनोवाद चाही केही पनी बुझिन। कसलाई यस्तो रुखो सार्वजनीक बिदावारी दिनु भएको हो कुन्नी! यो खबर सुनी तपाईको मित्र, पीडामा, पासो हाली न मरुन् भन्ने मेरो सानो गुनासो मात्र हो।

    रमाईलो गर माने have fun!!

  7. Hmm Gols Jeeee hahaha. Manobad pani arule bhujeta sambad jasto bhaihalcha ni 😉 Ke garnu mero sathi lai 100 patak malai chinnu bhaneko swekshya le aago ma hamfalnu jattikai ho bhanera jati samjayeni bhayena so Kada bhako kya, i.e sparing the dude any more torture! ha ha ha I think my dear friend is singing “And I’m free…free falling” at the moment 🙂 Tapain lai pai Have Fun Hai! he he he

    N Hysh..timi aja ke saro risako yar, I ‘m scared so not commenting on thy blog !! LOL I know you are fuming with Rage at this! tara chill dude n …all the best for pubfin test..

  8. zade ji

    aba tapain pani yo nakhra garna chhodi dinus. u know what i am talking about.

    Explore babes
    Stay cool and ramrari padhnu

    jaz

  9. LOL Nakhara!! kya sabda chayan! Well you take me by Surprise Oh the queen of Surprises ha ha ha.. Jo agya Mate, ma gyani baccha jasto padirako chu 🙂

Leave a Reply

