I feel Good!

I FEEL GOOD
James Brown

Whoa-oa-oa! I feel good, I knew that I would, now
I feel good, I knew that I would, now
So good, so good, I got you

Whoa! I feel nice, like sugar and spice
I feel nice, like sugar and spice
So nice, so nice, I got you

Ah..that’s good old James echoing my sentiments 🙂 . I Feel Good tralalalalala. The reason ( sadly) is not on finding YOU but GLADLY completing the exams. Yahooooooo! It’s finally overrrrrrrrrrr..the four year long journey is slowly coming to an end and I feel Mature ( despite the fact that I was born that way) hahaha 😉 . Will blog later but here are some good times during the exams watching sunsets from the terrace and my room.

Jan 18,2008 Sunset View

sunsets

sunset..

Jan 21,2008

window

The View from my window…..

3 comments

  1. wow!
    lucky u to be able to c such amazing views rt out of ur window! now m goin to think twice b4 i comment on how far u live frm the main city. great pics! aba ta ma pani class linu parla jasto chha hajur sanga.

Leave a Reply

